Alberta Playwrights' Network Board of Directors 2019/2020

- President Neil Fleming Self-Employed Artist/Playwright
- Vice President Maria Colonescu Self-Employed Artist
- Secretary Anna Kuranicheva Immigration Lawyer/Edmonton Community Legal League
- Treasurer Andrew Torry Technical Writer/Calgary Police Service
- Director At Large Jay Whitehead Assoc. Professor/University of Lethbridge
- Director At Large Brian Wissink Store Manager/Michael's
- Director At Large Ursula Jordaan Courier/Calgary Lab Services
- Director At Large Cindy Harder Director of Human Resources/Glenbow Museum
- Director At Large Meg Braem Self-Employed Artist
- Director At Large Meredith Taylor-Parry Self-Employed Artist